About Us

Honey Industry/

Education / Resources

Bee Health Roundtable


Food Safety

Save Our Bees

New Beekeepers' Handbook

Beekeepers' Handbook (French)

Contact Us

Bee Talk Newsletter Signup

Contact Us

Deprecated: mysql_connect(): The mysql extension is deprecated and will be removed in the future: use mysqli or PDO instead in /home/honeycou/functions/chc_functions.php on line 23

Canadian Honey Council Board of Directors 2015/16

Kevin Nixon
Alberta Beekeepers
#20, 35566 Range Road 263
Red Deer County, AB  T4G 0C9
Email: kevin@nixonhoney.ca

Vice Chair
Scott Plante
Federation des Apiculteurs du Québec
2369 chemin Lambert
St-Nicolas, PQ G7A 2N4
ph. 418-531-0786
Email: scott.plante@bell.net

2nd Vice Chair
Stan Reist
B.C. Honey Producers
6124 Metral Drive,
Nanaimo B.C.  V9T 2L6
Phone: 250-390- 2313
E-mail: flydutch@telus.net

3rd Vice Chair

Allan Campbell
Manitoba Beekeepers Association
RR#5 COMP.31
Dauphin, MB  R7N2T8
Cell -(204) 590-9441
Office (204) 638-6515
E-mail: allan@durstonhoneyfarms.com


Dani Glennie
Saskatchewan Beekeepers Association
C: 306- 496-7272
E: dani_glennieh@msn.com

Jim Coneybeare
Ontario Beekeepers Association
215 Forfar Street
Fergus, ON
N1M 1B4
T: 519 843-7328
C: 519 546-2829
E-mail:  ConeybeareHoneyJ@aol.com

Bernie Rousseau
BeeMaid Honey
13407 - 136 Ave. NW
Edmonton, AB T5L 4B4
Email: bernie@beemaid.com

Mario Swinkels
Maritime Beekeepers Association
 Box 965, Antigonish, NS  B2G 2S3ome
T  (902) 863-5791
C (902) 870-5106
Bill Termeer
Beekeepers Commission of Alberta
R.R.2, Site 13, Box 9
Sexsmith, AB T0H 3C
E: termeerbill@yahoo.ca
T: 780-505-0410
H: 780-568-3420