Contact Us

Chair

Kevin Nixon
Beekeepers Commission of Alberta
35566 Range Road 263
Red Deer County, Alberta
T4G 0C9
T: 403-227-0092
E: kevin@nixonhoney.ca

Vice Chair

Scott Plante
Federation des Apiculteurs du Quebec
2369 chemin Lambert
St-Nicolas, PQ
G7A-2N4
T: 418- 531-0786
F: 418- 531-1112
C: 418-455-3866
E: scott.plante@bell.net

 2nd Vice

Stan Reist
B.C. Honey Producers
6124 Metral Drive,
Nanaimo B.C. V9T 2L6
Phone: 250-390- 2313
E-mail: flydutch@telus.net

3rd Vice

Allan Campbell
Manitoba Beekeeper’s Assoc.
(204) 590-9441 cell
(204) 638-6515 office
RR#5 COMP.31
Dauphin, MB
R7N2T8 E: allan@durstonhoneyfarms.com

Director

Bernie Rousseau
Bee Maid Honey
13407-136 Ave NW
Edmonton AB T5l 4B4
C: 780-907-6777
E: bernie@beemaid.com

Director

Mario Swinkels
Maritime Beekeepers Association
Box 965
Antigonish, Nova Scotia   B2G 2S3
T: 902-863-5791
C: 902-870-5106
E: mario@swinkels.ca

Director

Ryan Poelman
Beekeepers Commission of Alberta
P.O. Box 1851
Ford Macleod,   AB T0L 0Z0
C:  1-403-593-2177
E:  poelman95@gmail.com

Director

Dani Glennie
Saskatchewan Beekeepers Association
Box 844
Langenburg, Sask  S0A 2A0
H: 306-743-2418
C: 306- 496-7272
E: dani_glennieh@msn.com

Director

Albert Devries
Ontario Beekeepers Association
44648 Ferguson Line
St. Thomas, Ontario
N5p 3T3
T: 519 868-9429
E: devriesfour@gmail.com

CHC Office

Rod Scarlett
Executive Director
#218, 51519 RR 220
Sherwood Park, AB T0E 1H1
T: 877-356-8935
C: 780-498-0231
E: chc-ccm@honeycouncil.ca

Hivelights Magazine Editor & Advertising Sales

Geoff Todd
Box 914, Stn. T.
Calgary, AB  T2H 2H4
T: 403-475-3882
C: 403-512-2123
E: geoff@honeycouncil.ca