EAS Awards Nominations

EAS Awards Letter.2018

EAS is now accepting Nominations for the James I. Hambleton Memorial Award, Roger A. Morse Outstanding Teaching/Extension Service/Regulatory Award, and Student Apiculture Award for 2018. The attached letter outlines the procedure for nomination.

If you have any questions, feel free to contact me.

Thank you,

Carol Cottrill

EAS Secretary